Bottle Light

VERTRIEBSPARTNER

VERTRIEBSPARTNER / SALES PARTNERS

german-flagGermany
Deutschland
Pro Idee GmbH & Co.KG 52070 Aachen www.proidee.de, Tel: +49 (0) 1805-109 111
Erfinderladen Berlin 10437 Berlin Lychener Straße 8, www.erfinderladen-berlin.de
Patina Garden OHG 14471 Potsdam Allee nach Sanssouci 2, www.patina-garden.de
Weingut Anton Zimmermann 54470 Bernkastel-Kues www.weingut-az.de, email: silkevox@web.de, Tel.: +49(0)160 70 540 55
Kaiserstuhl Shop 79235 Vogtsburg Mittelstadt 18, www.kaiserstuhlshop.de
Achtzett Handels UG 10435 Berlin email: info@achtzett.de, www.designupdate.de
Internet Handel Tomalla 15738 Zeuthen www.heavyweather.de
Schulze Outdoor Living GmbH & Co.KG 22393 Hamburg Waaldweg 95, www.schulze-outdoorliving.de, Tel: 040 60 12 012
Ristorante Castello 06844 Dessau-Roßlau Fritz-Hesse Str.3, email: anjafruehauf@yahoo.de
Licht & Wohnen 28195 Bremen www.lichtundwohnen24.de, email: info@lichtundwohnen24.de
austriaAustria
Österreich
ProIdee GmbH www.proidee.at, Hotline: 0810-900 696
KORKEN SCHIESSER 1050 Wien Margaretengürtel 1a-3a, www.schiesser.at Tel: +43 (1) 54 51 65 3-60
Erfinderladen Salzburg 1050 Wien Universitätsplatz 11, www.erfinderladen-salzburg.at
niederlandeNetherlands
Niederlande
ProIdee GmbH www.proidee.nl, Hotline: 024-3 511 277
Eye for Design 5237NS Hertogenbosch email: marc.e4d@gmail.com, www.e4d.nl
FONQ 3542CE Utrecht www.fonq.nl
Bebop 3511NE Utrecht Oude Gracht 187, email: info@bebop.nl, www.bebop.nl, Tel: +31 (30) 23 11 323
Goeds 1506PV Zaandam Peter Ghijsenlaan 12d, email: info@goeds.nl, www.goeds.nl
Jan Van Beek 1092BB Amsterdam Beukenplein 23, email: info@janvanbeek.nl, www.janvanbeek.nl
La Fabrique 2691BR ‘S-Gravenzande Sand-Ambachtstraat 84, email: info@la-fabrique.nl, www.la-fabrique.nl
Sjakie’s Large 2011ZZ Haarlem Breestraat 34, Tel: +31 (23) 53 13 733
Sjakie Small 2011TD Haarlem Koningstraat 34, email: mail@sjakies.info, www.sjakies.com, Tel: +31 (23) 5510650
BelgiumBelgium
Belgien
Decovry – The Growing Three 9831 Deurle (ghent) www.decovry.com, Hotline: +32.9.324.43.04
Decovert 8300 Knokke email: info@decovert.eu, www.decovert.eu
DenmarkDenmark
Dänemark
Peder Frits Nielsen 6100 Haderslev www.bottlelight.dk, Tel: +45 21 78 41 18
Servietnet.dk 4130 Vilby Sjaelland www.servietnet.dk, Tel: +45 2631 4408
design-VEST 6857 Blåvand email: info@design-vest.dk, www.design-vest.dk
VEST – Agentur Dänemark 6857 Blåvand email: info@vest-design.dk, www.vest-design.dk, T: +45 29 38 75 74
Vintage Keeping A/S 8643 Ans Vestre Langgade 43, www.vintagekeeping.com
TRAPHOLT Museum 6000 Kolding Æblehaven 23, www.trapholt.dk
suisseSchweiz
Suisse
ProIdee GmbH 9001 St. Gallen www.proidee.ch, Hotline: 071-274 66 17
VETRAG AG 8712 Stäfa Laubisrütistrasse 52, www.vetrag.ch Tel: +41 (0)44 928 25 25
Preli AG 6362 Stansstad Achereggstrasse 8, Tel: +41 (41) 610 99 91
Le Dix Vins 1227 Carouge/Genève 29 rue Jacques-Dalphin, Tel: +41 (792) 136 173
italyItaly
Italien
20 MQ Design e Derivati 00196 Roma Via Flaminia 314\C, www.20mq.com
france-flagFrance
Frankreich
Pro-Idee Concept Store www.proidee.fr
spain Spain
Spanien
MAT Company Light, Anna Timmermann 29649 Mijas(Málaga) email: bottlelightspain@gmail.com, Tel: +34 610 55 35 68
Logistica SRL, Mr. Euler 43007 Tarragona email: vertrieb@live.com, Tel +34 (658) 781 782
portugal Portugal
Chainlight Lighting Systems 8600-315 Lagos email: ruudkip@chainlight.eu, Tel: +35 (1) 28 27 78 128
eng-flagUnited Kingdom
Großbritanien
UBERSTAR Barware & Gifts HP2 7DX Hemel Hempstead www.uberstar.com, Hotline: +44 (0)1525 79.20.23
The Fowndry Ltd OX16 2SP Banbury www.thefowndry.com, Hotline: +44 (0)1295 26.74.39
Pro-Idee Concept Store www.proidee.co.uk
australiaAustralia Australien
Taste the South Tours WA-6281 Dunsborough www.tastethesouth.com.au, Tel: +61 (8) 97 59 19 17
usaUSA
Di Potter MN 55331 Excelsior email: diahann@dipotter.com, www.dipotter.com, phone: +1 (888) 519 01 20
Better Products, LLC NJ 08540 Princeton email: customerservice@betterproductsonline.com, www.betterproductsonline.com
UncommonGoods, LLC. NY 11220 Brooklyn www.uncommongoods.com, phone: +1 (888) 365.0056
Pexagon Technologies, Inc. CT 06405 Branford www.photoflashdrive.com/, phone: +1 (203) 458 33 64
BOTEC USA, Inc. CA 92024 Encinitas email: info@botec-usa.com, www.botec-usa.com